School of Engineering


Dean: Dr. Joseph Assad
Associate Dean and Coordinator of the Electrical Engineering program : Dr. Tilda Akiki
Coordinator of the Computer Engineering Program : Prof. Joseph Zalaket
Assistant Dean for Relations with the industrial sector : Dr. Afif Abdel Nour
Assistant Dean for Grants and Projects and Head of the Mechanical Engineering Department : Dr. Nemr Hajj
Head of Electrical, Telecommunications and Computer Engineering Department : Dr. Bechara Nehme
Head of the Agriculture and Food Engineering Department : Dr. Samar Azzi
Head of the Biomedical Engineering Department and Coordinator of the Biomedical Engineering Program : Dr. Sandy Rihana
Head of the Chemical and Petroleum Engineering Department and Coordinator of the Chemical Engineering Program : Dr. Nancy Zgheib
Coordinator of the Agriculture Engineering Program : Dr. Alain Abi Rizk
Coordinator of the Food Engineering Program : Dr. Youssef El Rayess
Coordinator of the Masters programs : Dr. Desiree Azzi
Coordinator of the experimental field: Dr. Marc Bou Zeidan
Coordinator of the Laboratories at the School of Engineering: Dr. Walid Said
Assistant Dean for Accreditation, Coordinator of the Telecommunication Engineering Program and Coordinator of research at the faculty : Dr. Charles Yaacoub
Coordinator of admission at the faculty : Dr. Adib Akl
Coordinator of the Orientation : Dr. Marie Rita Hojeij
Coordinator of the Doctoral School : Dr. Nabil Nemr
Coordinator of the Student Advisory Board : Mr. Elie Bou Hamad

Contacts and Opening Hours

Postal Address
Holy Spirit University of Kaslik
School of Engineering
P.O. Box 446 Jounieh, Lebanon
Building H

Opening Hours
Monday to Friday: 8:00-13:00 and 14:00-16:00 (working days only)


Administrative Assistant: Mrs. Fadia Ahmar-Bechara +961 9 600 905
Administrative Assistant to the School Departments: Miss Carole Ishak +961 9 600 969

Tel: +961 9 600960
Fax: +961 9 600 970
Holy Spirit University of Kaslik
Tel.: (+961) 9 600 000
Fax : (+961) 9 600 100
© Copyright USEK 2021
Subscribe to our newsletter