Chercher

Staff Directory

Administration
Name  Title  Email  Phone 
Fr. Joseph Moukarzel Director josephmoukarzel@usek.edu.lb +961 9 600 071 
Randa Al Chidiac Executive Director randachidiac@usek.edu.lb  +961 9600 372
Nathalie El Housseiny Administrative Assistant nathalieelhousseiny@usek.edu.lb +961 9 600 384 
Cécilia Khalife Administrative Secretary ceciliakhalife@usek.edu.lb +961 9 600 071 
Therese Ziade Associate Librarian, Finance thereseziade@usek.edu.lb  +961 9 600 374

Main Campus

Acquisitions Department
Name  Title  Email  Phone 
Aline Zgheib Supervisor, Associate Librarian alinezgheib@usek.edu.lb +961 9 600 393
Rachelle Zouein  Assistant Librarian rachellezouein@usek.edu.lb +961 9 600 394

Automation Department
Name  Title  Email  Phone 
Almaza Sfeir Associate Librarian almazasfeir@usek.edu.lb +961 9 600 390

Circulation Department
Name  Title  Email  Phone 
Alice Mattar Badre Coordinator, Library Assistant alicebader@usek.edu.lb +961 9 600 373
Akram Abi Rached Stacks Controller akramabirached@usek.edu.lb +961 9 600 380
Gladys Issa Library Assistant gladysissa@usek.edu.lb +961 9 600 373

Cataloging Department
Name  Title  Email  Phone 
Rana Ghoubry Supervisor, Associate Librarian ranaelghobry@usek.edu.lb +961 9 600 373
Sahar Zaarour  Assistant Librarian saharzaarour@usek.edu.lb +961 9 600 380
Maya Yaacoub  Assistant Librarian mayayaacoub@usek.edu.lb  +961 9 600 380

Electronic Collections Department
Name  Title  Email  Phone 
Samar Kai Kiwan Librarian samarkai@usek.edu.lb +961 9 600 382

Serials and External Relations Department
Name  Title  Email  Phone 
Elham Abdallah Supervisor, Associate Librarian elhamabdallah@usek.edu.lb +961 9 600 381
Stephanie Badaan Library Assistant, eZone stephaniebadaan@usek.edu.lb  +961 9 600 398

Manuscripts Department
Name  Title  Email  Phone 
Fr. Youssef Dergham Supervisor youssefdergham@usek.edu.lb +961 9 600 325

Medical Collection
Name  Title  Email  Phone 
Diala S. Moussa Coordinator dialaalsamarani@usek.edu.lb +961 9 600 375

Digital Development Center
Name  Title  Email  Phone 
Georges Habchi Supervisor georgeshabchi@usek.edu.lb +961 9 600 370
Alfred Moussa Imaging Coordinator alfredmoussa@usek.edu.lb +961 9 600 383 
Maya Nazzal  Associate Librarian mayanazzal@usek.edu.lb  +961 9 600 376 
Josiane Chbat Associate Librarian josianechbat@usek.edu.lb +961 9 600 376 
Leila Ghattas  Library Assistant leilaghattas@usek.edu.lb  +961 9 600 376
Martine Sfeir Camera Operator martinesfeir@usek.edu.lb  

Conservation and Restoration Center
Name  Title Email  Phone 
Essine Gemayel Supervisor, Associate Librarian essinegemayel@usek.edu.lb +961 9 600 378
Sr Rita Jarjoura Senior Assistant ritajarjoura@usek.edu.lb +961 9 600 378
Carmen Ziade Assistant carmenziade@usek.edu.lb  +961 9 600 378
Rony Machta Assistant ronymachta@usek.edu.lb +961 9 600 378

Night Shift
Name  Title  Email  Phone 
Alice Mattar Badre Library Assistant, Circulation alicebader@usek.edu.lb +961 9 600 373

Regional University Center of Chekka
Name  Title  Email  Phone 
Rebecca Ziade Manager rebeccaziade@usek.edu.lb +961 6 543 216

Regional University Center of Zahle
Name  Title  Email  Phone 
Fr. Fadi Kmeid Manager fadikmeid@usek.edu.lb +961 8 932 132
Dolly Nadra Charbel  Assistant dollynadra@usek.edu.lb +961 8 932 132