School of Medicine and Medical Sciences


Dean: Prof. Jean-Claude Lahoud
Associate Dean: Dr. Pascal Damien
Associate Dean for Medical Affairs: Dr. Zaki Ghorayeb
Head of Doctoral Studies: Dr. Hanna Mattar
Head of Basic Health Sciences Studies: Dr. Georges Merheb
Head of Research: Dr. Antoine Kossaify
Head of Medical Sciences Department: Dr. Maroun Khattar
Head of Postdoctoral Studies : Dr. Georges Nohra
Head of Hospitalo-University Department: Dr. Ziad El Khoury

Contacts and Opening Hours

Postal Address
Holy Spirit University of Kaslik
School of Medicine and Medical Sciences
P.O. Box 446 Jounieh, Lebanon
Building H

Opening Hours
Monday to Friday: 8:00-13:00 and 14:00-16:00 (working days only)

Executive Assistant
Carol Husseini Rif +961 9 60044

Executive Secretaries
Josiane Kahale Akl +961 9 600 044
Katia Wardan Atala +961 9 600 971

Fax: +961 9 600 971
Holy Spirit University of Kaslik
Tel.: (+961) 9 600 000
Fax : (+961) 9 600 100
© Copyright USEK 2018
Subscribe to our newsletter