About USEK

School of Architecture and Design
Name USEK Email Position
 Antoine Fichfich, PhD
 antoinefichfich@usek.edu.lb  Professor
 Antoine Younan  antoineyounan@usek.edu.lb  Assistant Professor
 Béchara Mouannes  becharamouanes@usek.edu.lb  Assistant Professor
 Jean-Claude Bassil  jeanclaudebassil@usek.edu.lb  Lecturer
 Joseph Zaarour  josephzaarour@usek.edu.lb  Assistant Professor
 Maroun Kosseifi  marounkosseifi@usek.edu.lb  Assistant Professor
 Odile El Khoury  odilekhoury@usek.edu.lb  Assistant Professor
 Paul Abi Khattar Zgheib, PhD  paulzgheib@usek.edu.lb  Professor
 Robert Karam  robertkaram@usek.edu.lb  Assistant Professor
 Zafer Sleiman  zafersleiman@usek.edu.lb  Assistant Professor
 Victor Takchi, PhD  victortakchi@usek.edu.lb  Associate Professor
 Mirella Fahed  mirellafahed@usek.edu.lb  Lecturer
 Louis Hachem  louishachem@usek.edu.lb  Assistant Professor
 Nagib Lahoud  najiblahoud@usek.edu.lb  Assistant Professor
 Hany Kahwagi-Janho, PhD  hanykahwagi@usek.edu.lb  Associate professor
 Elie Abi Safi  elieabisafi@usek.edu.lb  Assistant Professor
 Darine Zakka  darinezakka@usek.edu.lb  Assistant professor
 Marc Abou Farhat  marcaboufarhat@usek.edu.lb  Assistant professor
 Reine Abbas  reineabbas@usek.edu.lb  Assistant professor
 Maha Kazan  mahakazan@usek.edu.lb  Assistant professor
School of Law and Political Sciences
Name USEK Email Position
 Ghada Karam, PhD
 ghadakaram@usek.edu.lb  Associate Professor
 Haitham Sakr, PhD  haithamsakr@usek.edu.lb  Associate Professor
 Fr. Talal Hachem, PhD  talalhachem@usek.edu.lb  Associate Professor
 Fr. Wissam Khoury, PhD  wissamkhoury@usek.edu.lb  Assistant Professor
 Celine Baaklini Ziadé, PhD  celinebaaklini@usek.edu.lb  Associate Professor
 Reine Daou, PhD  reinedaou@usek.edu.lb  Assistant Professor
 Bechara Karam, PhD  becharakaram@usek.edu.lb  Assistant Professor
 Dominik Hamm, PhD  dominikhamm@usek.edu.lb  Assistant Professor
 Edouardo Wassim Aboultaif, PhD  eduardoaboultaif@usek.edu.lb  Assistant professor
 Matthew Gerth, PhD  mathewgerth@usek.edu.lb  Associate Professor
 Alexandre Zourabichvili, PhD  azourabichvili@usek.edu.lb  Assistant professor
 Ryan McLean, PhD  ryanmclean@usek.edu.lb  Assistant professor
Business School
Name USEK Email Position
Fr.  Georges Azzi, PhD
georgesazzi@usek.edu.lb Professor
Badih Baz, PhD badihbaz@usek.edu.lb Associate Professor
Charles Assouad charlesassouad@usek.edu.lb Assistant Professor
Fleur Clara Khalil, PhD fleurkhalil@usek.edu.lb Assistant Professor
Georges Jalkh, PhD georgesjalkh@usek.edu.lb Assistant Professor
Joseph Azzi, PhD josephazzi@usek.edu.lb Assistant Professor
Madonna Salameh Ayanian, PhD madonnasalameh@usek.edu.lb Associate Professor
Mario Sassine, PhD mariosassine@usek.edu.lb Associate Professor
Michel Karam, PhD michelkaram@usek.edu.lb Assistant Professor
Nada Sarkis, PhD nadasarkis@usek.edu.lb Associate Professor
Nehmé Azoury, PhD nehmeazoury@usek.edu.lb Professor
Danièle Khalifé, PhD daniellekhalife@usek.edu.lb Associate Professor
Antoine Habchi, PhD antoinehabchi@usek.edu.lb Associate Professor
Miriam Aziz, PhD
miriamaziz@usek.edu.lb
Assistant Professor
Gisele Msann, PhD giselemsann@usek.edu.lb Assistant Professor
Fr. Joseph Wakim, PhD josephwakim@usek.edu.lb Associate Professor
Jeanne Kaspard, PhD jeannekaspard@usek.edu.lb Assistant Professor
Jeanne Mawad, PhD jeannemawad@usek.edu.lb Assistant professor
Jihane Adeimi, PhD jihaneadeimi@usek.edu.lb Assistant Professor
Satya Bhavirisetti, PhD satyabhavirisetti@usek.edu.lb Assistant professor
Chadia Sawaya, PhD
chadiasawaya@usek.edu.lb  Assistant professor
School of Engineering
Name USEK Email Position
Adib Akl, PhD
adibakl@usek.edu.lb Assistant Professor
Elias Farah, PhD eliasafarah@usek.edu.lb Assistant professor
Charles Yaacoub, PhD charlesyaacoub@usek.edu.lb Professor
Joseph Zalaket, PhD josephzalaket@usek.edu.lb Professor
Pascal Damien pascaldamien@usek.edu.lb Associate Professor
Sandy Rihana, PhD sandyrihana@usek.edu.lb Professor
Tilda Karkour Akiki, PhD tildaakiki@usek.edu.lb Associate Professor
Bechara Nehme, PhD becharanehme@usek.edu.lb Assistant Professor
Maria-Rita Hojeij, PhD marieritahojeij@usek.edu.lb Assistant Professor
Youssef Rayess, PhD youssefrayess@usek.edu.lb Associate Professor
Nancy Zgheib Tabet, PhD nancyzgheib@usek.edu.lb Associate Professor
Nemr El Hajj, PhD nemrelhajj@usek.edu.lb Associate Professor
Joseph El Assad, PhD josephalassad@usek.edu.lb Professor
Elie Abou Hamad elieabouhamad@usek.edu.lb Lecturer
Rita Harb, PhD ritaharb@usek.edu.lb Assistant
Alain Abi Rizk, PhD alainabirizk@usek.edu.lb Associate Professor
Lara Hanna Wakim, PhD larahanna@usek.edu.lb Professor
Nabil Nemer, PhD nabilnemer@usek.edu.lb Associate Professor
Samar Azzi Achkouty, PhD samarazzi@usek.edu.lb Associate Professor
Br. Elie Saad elie.saad@usek.edu.lb Lecturer
Lea Nehm, PhD leanehme@usek.edu.lb Assistant professor
Faculty of Arts and Sciences
Name USEK Email Position 
Fr.  Abdallah Badaoui
abdallahbadawi@usek.edu.lb Lecturer
Christelle Stephan Hayek, PhD
christellestephan@usek.edu.lb Associate Professor
Rita Khater, PhD ritakhater@usek.edu.lb Assistant Professor
Léa El Yahchouchi, PhD leayahchouchi@usek.edu.lb Associate Professor
Mireille Issa, PhD mireilleissa@usek.edu.lb Professor
Nicole Saliba Chalhoub, PhD nicolechalhoub@usek.edu.lb Professor
Ranya Salamé, PhD ranyasalameh@usek.edu.lb Professor
Rima Mattar Mazraani, PhD rimamattar@usek.edu.lb Associate Professor
Julnar Deaibess Malek julnardeaibessmalek@usek.edu.lb Lecturer
Dr. Samar El Hage, PhD samarelhage@usek.edu.lb Associate Professor
Fr. Antoine Al Tahan, PhD antoinealtahan@usek.edu.lb Assistant Professor
Michel El Zoghby
michelelzoghby@usek.edu.lb Lecturer

Randa Saliba Chidia, PhD

randasaliba@usek.edu.lb Assistant Professor
Rabih Nabha, PhD rabihnabhan@usek.edu.lb Associate Professor
Rita Khalil Khoury, PhD ritakhalil@usek.edu.lb Assistant Professor
Fr. Georges Hobeika, PhD georgeshobeika@usek.edu.lb Professor
Fr. Jean (Roland) Akiki, PhD jeanakiki@usek.edu.lb Professor
Fr. Jean Reaidy, PhD jeanreaidy@usek.edu.lb Professor
Marie Fayad, PhD mariefayad@usek.edu.lb Professor
Mirna Abboud Mzaouak, PhD mirnamzawak@usek.edu.lb Professor
Nadine Zalaket, PhD nadinezalaket@usek.edu.lb Associate Professor
Randa Abi Aad, PhD randaabiaad@usek.edu.lb Associate Professor
Karine Nasr Demerjia, PhD carinenasr@usek.edu.lb Associate Professor
Fr. Farid Moujabbe, PhD faridelmoujabber@usek.edu.lb Associate Professor
Eva Hashem, PhD evahashem@usek.edu.lb Assistant Professor
Charbel Fares, PhD charbelfares@usek.edu.lb Professor
Élie Al Ahmar, PhD eliealahmar@usek.edu.lb Associate Professor
Faten El Hage, PhD fatenelhage@usek.edu.lb Associate Professor
Joseph Saab, PhD josephsaab@usek.edu.lb Professor
Mohammad Kacim, PhD mohamadkacim@usek.edu.lb Associate Professor
Prof. Naim Ouaïni, PhD naimouaini@usek.edu.lb Professor
Nathalie Estephan, PhD nathalieestephan@usek.edu.lb Associate Professor
Walid Harb, PhD walidharb@usek.edu.lb Associate Professor
Maya Hobeika Kahwagi, PhD mayahobeika@usek.edu.lb Assistant Professor
Rony Abou Khalil, PhD ronyaboukhalil@usek.edu.lb Assistant Professor
Sophie Julien, PhD sophiejulien@usek.edu.lb Associate Professor
Yonna Sacre yonnasacre@usek.edu.lb Assistant Professor
Fr. Ziad Sacre, PhD ziadsacre@usek.edu.lb   Associate Professor
Fr. Augustin Mouhanna, PhD augustinmouhanna@usek.edu.lb   Professor
Fr.  Jean Maroun Maghames, PhD jeanmarounmaghames@usek.edu.lb Associate Professor
Fr.  Joseph Moukarzel, PhD josephmoukarzel@usek.edu.lb Professor
Fr.  Karam Rizk, PhD karamrizk@usek.edu.lb Professor
Linda Rizk Saber, PhD lindasaber@usek.edu.lb Assistant Professor
Sr. Marie-Thérèse Elia mariethereseelia@usek.edu.lb   Assistant Professor
Youssef Abi Raad, PhD josephabiraad@usek.ed.lb    Assistant professor
Walid Hleihel, PhD walidhleihel@usek.edu.lb Professor
Rana Elias, PhD ranaelias@usek.edu.lb    Assistant professor
Joseph Chemaly  josefchemaly@usek.edu.lb Associate Professor
Fr. Youssef Matt, PhD  youssefmatta@usek.edu.lb Assistant Professor
Fr. Youssef Tannous, PhD  yousseftannous@usek.edu.lb Associate Professor
Fr.  Badih El Hage, PhD badihelhajj@usek.edu.lb Professor
Edward Yerwant Torokian, PhD edouardtorokian@usek.edu.lb Associate Professor
Lena Saade Gebran, PhD lenasaade@usek.edu.lb Associate Professor
Mireille Makary, PhD mireillemakary@usek.edu.lb Assistant professor
Fr. Elie Saade, PhD elieasaade@usek.edu.lb Assistant professor
Petra Bilane Yaacoub, PhD petrabilane@usek.edu.lb Associate professor
Patricia Zaylah, PhD patriciazaylah@usek.edu.lb Assistant professor
Rania Zgheib, PhD raniazgheib@usek.edu.lb Assistant professor
Rabih Assaf, PhD rabihassaf@usek.edu.lb Assistant professor 
Marie Hokayem, PhD mariehokayem@usek.edu.lb Assistant professor
Tania Bitar, PhD taniabitar@usek.edu.lb
Assistant professor
Rita El Hajj, PhD
ritacelhajj@usek.edu.lb
Assistant professor
Ghada Chbeir, PhD ghadachbeir@usek.edu.lb Assistant professor
School of Medicine and Medical Sciences
Name USEK Email Position
Dr. Ameed Samaha ameedsamaha@usek.edu.lb Assistant Professor
Dr. Alexandre Schakal alexandreschakal@usek.edu.lb Assistant Professor
Prof. Alex Jalkh alexjalkh@usek.edu.lb Professor
Dr. Amal Bassile amalbassile@usek.edu.lb Assistant Professor
Dr. Amale Sukkarieh Chelala amalchelala@usek.edu.lb Associate Professor
Dr. Antoine Abdel Jalil antoineabdeljalil@usek.edu.lb Assistant Professor
Dr. Antoine Kossaify antoinekossaify@usek.edu.lb Associate Professor
Dr. Antoine Kassis antoinekassis@usek.edu.lb Assistant Professor
Dr. Christian Haddad christianalhaddad@usek.edu.lb Associate Professor
Dr. Élias Khoury Eliaskhoury@usek.edu.lb Assistant Professor
Dr. Élias Makhoul eliasmakhoul@usek.edu.lb Associate Professor
Dr. Élissar Dagher Nohra elissarnohra@usek.edu.lb Associate Professor
Dr. Émile Andari emileandari@usek.edu.lb Assistant Professor
Dr. Fadi Hoyek fadihoyek@usek.edu.lb Associate Professor
Dr. Fady Nasr fadynasr@usek.edu.lb Assistant Professor
Dr. Georges Abi Aad georgesabiaad@usek.edu.lb Assistant Professor
Dr. Georges Merheb georgesmerheb@usek.edu.lb Associate Professor
Dr. Georges Nicolas georgesnicolas@usek.edu.lb Assistant Professor
Prof. Georges Nohra georgesnohra@usek.edu.lb Professor
Dr. Hamid El Bayeh hamidbayeh@usek.edu.lb Assistant Professor
Dr. Hanna Mattar hannamattar@usek.edu.lb Associate Professor
Dr. Issa Issa issaissa@usek.edu.lb Associate Professor
Dr. Issam Maalouf issammaalouf@usek.edu.lb Associate Professor
Prof. Jean-Claude Lahoud jeanclaudelahoud@usek.edu.lb Professor
Dr. Kamal Kallab kamalkallab@usek.edu.lb Associate Professor
Dr. Madona Matar Lahoud madonnamatar@usek.edu.lb Assistant Professor
Dr. Marcel Massoud marcelmassoud@usek.edu.lb Associate Professor
Dr. Marie-Claude Fadous Khalifé marieclaudefadous@usek.edu.lb Associate Professor
Dr. Maroun Khattar marounkhattar@usek.edu.lb Associate Professor
M. Marcel Moukarzel marcelmoukarzel@usek.edu.lb Chargé d’Enseignement
Dr. Myriam Al Amm myriamamm@usek.edu.lb Associate Professor
Dr. Nabil Tawil nabiltawil@usek.edu.lb Associate Professor
Dr. Neemtallah Basile  nehmetallahbasile@usek.edu.lb Assistant Professor
Dr. Norma Ghosn Hakim normaabighosn@usek.edu.lb Assistant Professor
Dr. Patrick Zaarour patrickzaarour@usek.edu.lb Assistant Professor
Dr. Peter Noun peternoun@usek.edu.lb Assistant Professor
Dr. Philip Rouadi  philiprouadi@usek.edu.lb Assistant Professor
Dr. Pierre Khoury Eddé pierreedde@usek.edu.lb Assistant Professor
Dr. Raghid El Khoury  raghidelkhoury@usek.edu.lb Associate Professor
Dr. Saadé Abboud saadeabboud@usek.edu.lb Associate Professor
Dr. Saad Khairallah  saadkhairallah@usek.edu.lb Associate Professor
Dr. Samir Tarraf samirtarraf@usek.edu.lb Assistant Professor
Dr. Seba Mhanna sebamhanna@usek.edu.lb Assistant Professor
Dr. Souhail Chamandi  souhailchamandi@usek.edu.lb Associate Professor
Dr. Wadih Ghanameh  wadihghanameh@usek.edu.lb Associate Professor
Dr. Walid El Khoury walidelkhoury@usek.edu.lb Associate Professor
Dr. Walid Harb walidharbmd@usek.edu.lb Assistant Professor
Dr. Zaki Ghorayeb zakighorayeb@usek.edu.lb Associate Professor
Dr. Ziad El Khoury ziadelkhoury@usek.edu.lb Associate Professor
Dr. Alexandre Kharma alexandrekharma@usek.edu.lb Assistant Professor
Dr. Juliana Menassa Saabi julianamenassa@usek.edu.lb Assistant Professor
Dr. Monique Tabet moniquetabet@usek.edu.lb Associate Professor
Dr. Charbel Yazbek charbelyazbeck@usek.edu.lb Associate Professor
Prof. Edouard Chaiban Elias edouardchaibanelias@usek.edu.lb Professor
Dr. Rabih Hallit rabihhallit@usek.edu.lb Associate Professor
Dr. Elie Chelala eliechelala@usek.edu.lb Associate Professor
Dr. Ali Fadlallah Yahya alifadlallahyahya@usek.edu.lb Assistant Professor
Dr. Bassam Romanos bassamromanos@usek.edu.lb Assistant Professor
Mr. Charbel El Houwayek charbelhouwayek@usek.edu.lb Lecturer
Pontifical Faculty of Theology
Name  USEK Email Position
Fr. Antoine Al Ahmar, PhD
antoinealahmar@usek.edu.lb Associate Professor
Fr. Antoine Jabbour Mikhael, PhD antoinemikhael@usek.edu.lb Associate Professor
Fr. Ayoub Chahwan, PhD ayoubchahwan@usek.edu.lb Associate Professor
Fr. Charbel Chléla, PhD charbelchlala@usek.edu.lb Associate Professor
Fr. Élias Hanna, PhD eliashanna@usek.edu.lb Associate Professor
Fr. Gaby Hachem, PhD gabyhachem@usek.edu.lb Associate Professor
Fr. Hady Mahfouz, PhD hadymahfouz@usek.edu.lb Professor
Fr. Jean Azzam, PhD jeanazzam@usek.edu.lb Associate Professor
Fr. Marwan Azar, PhD marwanazar@usek.edu.lb Professor
Fr. Michel Abou Tacca, PhD michelaboutacca@usek.edu.lb Associate Professor
Fr. Wahib Khawaja, PhD wahibkhawaja@usek.edu.lb Associate Professor
Fr. Dr. Jad Kossaify, PhD jadkossaify@usek.edu.lb Lecturer
Fr. Elias Ghattas Jamhoury, PhD eliasjamhoury@usek.edu.lb Associate Professor
Sr. Dolly Chaaya, PhD dollychaaya@usek.edu.lb Assistant Professor
Fr. Toni Eid, PhD tonieid@usek.edu.lb Assistant Professor
Fr. Charbel Kayrouz, PhD charbelkayrouz@usek.edu.lb Associate professor
Holy Spirit University of Kaslik
Tel.: (+961) 9 600 000
Fax : (+961) 9 600 100
© Copyright USEK 2023
Subscribe to our newsletter
Find USEK