Faculty of Letters

(To become Faculty of Arts and Science starting September 2019)


Dean: Professor Nicole Chalhoub
Associate Dean: Dr. Samar Hage
Head of Letters Doctoral Commission: Prof. Joseph Chraim
Head of Interpretation and Translation Department: Dr. Léa El Yahchouchi Abi Chaker
Head of Journalism and Communication Department: Dr. Rita khalil Khoury
Head of French Language and Literature Department : Dr. Samar El Hage
Head of English Language and Literature Department : Dr. Pamela Layoun
Head of Arabic Language and Literature Department: Dr. Rita Khater
Head of History Institute: Dr. Linda Rizk Saber

Contacts and Opening Hours

Postal Address
Holy Spirit University of Kaslik
Faculty of Letters
P.O. Box 446 Jounieh, Lebanon
Building B

Opening Hours
Monday to Friday: 8:00-13:00 and 14:00-16:00 (working days only)

Administrative Secretaries
Nada Rahme +961 9 600 066
Racha Rizk +961 9 600 605

Fax : +961 9 600 601
Email: flettres@usek.edu.lb
Holy Spirit University of Kaslik
Tel.: (+961) 9 600 000
Fax : (+961) 9 600 100
© Copyright USEK 2024
Subscribe to our newsletter