Business School


Dean : Dr. Danielle Khalifé
Associate Dean : Dr. Charbel El Khoury
Associate Dean for Research and Doctoral Studies : Dr. Charbel Salloum

Undergraduate Department:
Head of the Undergraduate Department and Head of the Marketing Program :Dr. Nada Sarkis
Head of the Audit Program : Dr. Fleur Khalil
Head of the Business Computing Program : Dr. Badih Baz
Head of the Finance Program : Dr. Mario Sassine
Head of the Hotel Management Program : Dr. Ina Issa
Head of the Management Program : Mrs. Ruba Younes Mhanna
Head of the Transport & Logistics Program : Dr. Tarek Azzi

Graduate Department:

Head of the Graduate Department and Head of the MBA MKT, AUD, FIN, FIM Programs : Dr. Hager Jarrar
Head of the MBA MGT (HEC Montreal) Programs : Dr. Nada Sarkis
Head of the MBA HR (Paris II) Program : Dr. Madonna Salameh-Ayanian

Postgraduate Department:
Head of the Post-Graduate Department : Dr. Charbel Salloum

Executive Department:
Head of the EMBA (ESSCA) Program : Dr. Fleur Khalil
Coordinator of the Essentials of MBA - Certificates : Dr. Madonna Salameh-Ayanian

Contacts and Opening Hours

Postal Address
Holy Spirit University of Kaslik
USEK Business School
P.O. Box 446 Jounieh, Lebanon
Building D

Opening Hours
Monday to Friday: 8:00-13:00 and 14:00-16:00 (working days only)


Administrative Officer
+961 9 600 800

Administrative Assistant
+961 9 600 846

Fax: +961 9 600 801
Holy Spirit University of Kaslik
Tel.: (+961) 9 600 000
Fax : (+961) 9 600 100
© Copyright USEK 2020
Subscribe to our newsletter